Possible Tracklist For New Kendrick Lamar Album Leaked

by Malachi Weaver

A possible tracklist for Kendrick Lamar’s currently untitled fourth album has leaked online.

Lamar hinted that the follow-up to his 2015 To Pimp A Butterfly might be released on April 7 in a lyric to his surprise track “The Heart Part 4,” released last week. “You know what time it is,” Lamar raps, “ante up, this is forever / Y’all got ‘til April the 7th to get y’all s–t together.”

While nothing has been confirmed as of yet, a potential tracklist was anonymously posted to Pastebin with the title ‘KL-2017’ with 14 titles, production credits, and guest features.

See the unverified tracklist and hear Lamar’s “The Heart Part 4” below.

1. Purple Hibiscus – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin
2. Counterfeit – produced by Rahki & Taz Arnold
3. Trust Everyone – produced by DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Thundercat
4. Delusional (Like You Haven’t) – featuring Anderson .Paak & Anna Wise, produced by Sounwave
5. Product – featuring André Benjamin, produced by Kanye West & Taz Arnold
6. Richard Nixon – produced by LoveDragon
7. None of Your Business – featuring Anna Wise, Kanye West & Q-Tip, produced by DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave
8. Double Standards – produced by LoveDragon & Rahki
9. If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude) – produced by Flying Lotus & Mono/Poly
10. Commercialized, Failed Experiments – produced by Alchemist, Cardo & Swizz Beatz
11. Ten Steps – featuring Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat, produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin
12. Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death? – produced by K.L. & LoveDragon
13. Rest in Paradise (Interlude) – produced by Terrace Martin
14. Swim with the Fishes (God Said) – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin

You may also like

Leave a Comment

nine − 5 =