Major Lazer Drops Surprise EP ‘Know No Better’: Listen

by Malachi Weaver

Not too long ago, leaked festival previews and an official ASCAP entry seemed to confirm a new track by Major Lazer titled “Know No Better”, featuring Travis Scott, Quavo, and Camila Cabello. Now the group has debuted an entire EP under the same name, including the rumored title track.

Know Now Better is six tracks long and features a slew of features outside of its title track: J Balvin, Sean Paul, Nasty_C, Ice Prince, Patoranking, Jidenna, Busy Signal, Anitta, Pabllo Vittar, Machel Montano, and Konshens. Along with the album release, the trio also uploaded all six tracks to YouTube. Check them out below.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

4 × 2 =