Yandel Signs Exclusive Touring Deal With Live Nation, New Tour Dates

by Bobby Smith

International multi-platinum Latin star, Yandel officially announces the long-awaited U.S. dates for his Dangerous Tour. This is the first tour for Yandel as part of his newly signed exclusive touring deal with the world’s leading live entertainment company, Live Nation. The 15-city tour kicks off on October 9 in Chicago and will take Yandel across the country, hitting cities such as New York, Los Angeles, Houston, Dallas and Boston. The full list of Dangerous Tour dates is listed below.

Grammy® Award-nominated Alexis y Fido, chart-topping duo Plan B and singer songwriter De La Ghetto will join Yandel on select dates. DJ Lobo and Gadiel will rock the house on every tour date.

The Dangerous Tour supports Yandel’s multi-platinum album, Dangerous, the mega-smash, “Encantadora” and the singer/songwriter and producer’s most recent single “Nunca Me Olvides,” that is quickly topping the radio charts in Puerto Rico,United States and Latin America. The video for “Nunca Me Olvides” trended #1 its first day of release on Facebook and has received over 25MM views to date.

The urban music super star recently announced his return to the Puerto Rico stages with his concert at Coliseo José M. Agrelot Friday, October 7. Tickets for that concert can be obtained via www.Ticketpop.com.

On September 24, Yandel is scheduled to perform at the world famous Global Citizen Festival at Central Park in New York. Non-NY based fans will have the opportunity to enjoy Yandel’s Global Citizen’s performance at YouTube.com/GlobalCitizen, and iHeartRadio will digitally stream the audio of the Festival on iHeartRadio.comwww.yandel.com/tour.

YANDEL – DANGEROUS TOUR DATES

Friday, October 7, 2016 San Juan, PR Coliseo José M. Agrelot
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Los Angeles. CA Hollywood Palladium
Thursday, October 13, 2016 San Jose, CA City National Civic
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Las Vegas, NV The AXIS at Planet Hollywood
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Friday, October 21, 2016 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Friday, October 28, 2016 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
Friday, November 4, 2016 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Orlando, FL House Of Blues

You may also like

Leave a Comment