Lana Del Rey Shares Album Tracklist and A$AP Rocky Collabs

by Malachi Weaver

Lana Del Rey dropped two new singles this morning on Beats 1 Radio with Zane Lowe.

“Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love” both feature A$AP Rocky. “Summer Bummer” also features Playboi Carti. Both songs are from Del Rey’s upcoming album Lust For Life, which is coming out June 21.

Del Rey also finally shared Lust For Life’s tracklist. The album will have fourteen songs, including “Love,” Lust For Life,” and “Coachella,” which have already been released. According to the tracklist, Stevie Nicks and Sean Ono Lennon will also appear on the album.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

5 × one =