New Tyler The Creator Album Coming July 21

by Malachi Weaver

After dropping new music last week with Frank Ocean and A$AP Rocky, Tyler the Creator is officially releasing a new album.

Tyler announced the news on Twitter July 6th, tweeting the album’s title, Scum Fuck Flower Boy, album artwork, and release date. The album will be released on July 21. There are two covers for the album, one created by Tyler himself and another done by Eric White.

Flower Boy will be 14 tracks long and will be released via Columbia Records. It will be his first album since his 2015 Cherry Bomb.

The album is only one of the many projects Tyler has lined up for the rest of the year. He recently announced his sixth annual Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival, which will take place in Los Angeles from October 28-29. The rapper is also preparing for the debut of two television shows: Viceland’s Nuts and Bolts, which will come out on August 3, and his animated Adult Swim show The Jellies.

Look below to see Scum Fuck Flower Boy’s tracklist and covers.

Track list for Scum Fuck Flower Boy:
1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

You may also like

Leave a Comment

fifteen + 1 =